Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

After you create a user, an email will be sent to this user with a link to create their password. The link will expire after 72 hours; if your user gets a message that the link has expired, they can simply go to videoconsole.springserve.com and use the forgot password link.

...